Technical Committee at KSPH

  1. Prof.(Dr.)  C. S . Pandav
    Professor and Head, Department of Community Medicine
    All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
    New Delhi

  2. Dr. V. K. Srivastav
    Formerly: Vice-chancellor
    Texila American University(TAU)
    Georgetown, Guyana
    Formerly: Director, Regional Medical Research Centre(RMRC) (ICMR)
    Dibrugarh, Assam & Director, SIHFW, Lucknow, UP
    Currently: Professor and Head of Community Medicine, Hind Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow and Secretary, International Epidemiological Association

  3. Dr. Himanshu Bhusan,
    Advisor & Head, PHA Division, NHSRC, GOI, New Delhi
    Formerly: Deputy Commissioner and I/c of Maternal Health Division, Govt. of India, New Delhi.

  4. Dr. Surendra Kumar Mishra
    Advisor to MAMTA-HIMC
    New Delhi

  5. Dr. B. K. Panda
    WHO Consultant, Bhubaneswar
    Formerly: Director of Public Health, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar

  6. Dr. Ashis Das
    Health Specialist, World Bank,
    Washington, DC

  7. Mr. Deepak Kumar Biswal
    State RMNCH+A Consultant, UNICEF, Agartala,

  8. Mr. Dipti Sunder Mohanty,
    Secretary, Society Valued Services (SVS)
    Bhubaneswar, Odisha.

  9. Mr. Sameer Ranjan Mishra,
    Centre for Integrated Sustainable Development (CISD), Bhubaneswar, Odisha

  10. Mr. Saswat Rath,
    Senior Consultant, MSG Strategic Consulting, New Delhi,  India,

  11. Dr. Ravinder Kaur,
    Project Manager, Save the Children, Head Office New Delhi

  12. Mr. Prasant Acharya,
    RRC Coordinator
    SIHFW, GoO

  13. Dr. S. K. Satpathy
    Director, KIIT School of Public Health (KSPH), KIIT University, Bhubaneswar