Advisory Committee at KSPH

  1. Prof. N. K. Ganguly:
    Distinguished Biotechnology Research Professor, Department of Biotechnology(DBT), Government of India,
    Adviser to the Department of Health Research, Government of India and formerly: Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR), Government of India

  2. Dr. Thomas Clasen
    Faculty of Infectious and Tropical diseases, Department of Disease Control, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine(University of London), Keppel Street, London WC1E 7HT UK.

  3. Dr. J. P. Narain,
    Formerly: Director, Division of Communicable Diseases for South East Asia, SEARO WHO, New Delhi

  4. Dr. (Ms) Cecilia Stalsby Lundborg
    Professor, Global Health
    Department of Public Health Science
    Karolinska Institutet
    SE – SE 171 77 Stockholm, Sweden

  5. Dr. Lona Nayak
    Vice-President, Vedanta Foundation, Mumbai. India

  6. Dr. Prashant Hota
    Vice-president, Jindal Steel and Power, India

  7. Dr. A. Mishra
    Adviser, UNICEF, Odisha, Bhubaneswar

  8. Prof. Mrutyunjay Suar
    Director, School of Biotechnology

  9. Dr. S. K. Satpathy
    Director, KIIT School of Public Health (KSPH), KIIT
    Bhubaneswar – 751024 Mobile:  +91 8658092449
    E-mail: [email protected]